Logout Blacklist¶
Server Availability
✅ Chernarus
❌ Deer Isle
Overview¶
Logout blacklist is a mod on our servers that prevent players from logging out with certain items. The items will be dropped upon completing the logout sequence.
This mod serves a simple purpose, which is to prevent people from saving valuable items during raid weekends.
How it works¶
If you are carrying a blacklisted item in your inventory and log out of our servers, you will receive the following message:
If you cancel the log out, and go back to the game, you will see a chat message telling you which items are on the blacklist:
These messages are warnings to tell you that these items will be dropped if you complete the logout sequence.
When you log out, the items will be dropped onto the floor at the same co-ordinates as your character position. The items are dropped into a plastic crate:
The crate has its own lifespan, and after a period of time the items will despawn like any other item in the game.
Current blacklisted items¶
- Homemade breaching charge
- Heavy breaching charge
Warning
Wasteland Reborn staff reserve the right to add and/or remove items on the blacklist at their leisure, however such changes will be communicated by way of server announcements.


